Latest Services http://www.rsthermotech.in Latest Services 16-03-16 en-us http://www.rsthermotech.in In House Fabrication Services http://www.rsthermotech.in/in-house-fabrication-services.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Saharanpur based Service provider offering In House Fabrication Services. The wide array of the In House Fabrication Services, offered by the company, is inclusive of Services for Bed Plate Fabrication, Compensator Assly Fabrication, Dome Wall Fabrication, Pressure Vessel Fabrication, Vacuum Tank Fabrication and Water Box Fabrication. Bed Plate Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/bed-plate-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Services for Bed Plate Fabrication. The Bed Plate is a part of the hydro and steam turbines and it is fabricated with high precision and quality. The Bed Plate Fabrication Services, offered by the company, are widely known for their timeliness as well as efficiency. Compensator Assly Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/compensator-assly-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is based at Saharanpur and offers Compensator Assly Fabrication Services. The Services for Compensator Assly Fabrication provide parts for steam turbines that are fabricated with high precision and quality. Dome Wall Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/dome-wall-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Dome Wall Fabrication Service Providers based in Saharanpur. The Dome Wall Fabrication Services offer parts for steam turbines fitted with condenser assembly. Pressure Vessel Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/pressure-vessel-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Services for Pressure Vessel Fabrication in Saharanpur. The Pressure Vessel Fabrication Services are of immense use for different industries like sugar, oil & gas, chemical, fertilizers and NTPC to name a few. Vacuum Tank Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/vacuum-tank-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Saharanpur based Service Provider offering Vacuum Tank Fabrication Services. The Vacuum Tank Fabrication Services are highly useful for industrial sectors like sugar, oil & gas, chemical, fertilizers as well as NTPC. Water Box Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/water-box-fabrication.htm In House Fabrication Services Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Services for Water Box Fabrication. The Water Box Fabrication is an important part of the steam turbines. Fitted with condenser assembly and fabricated with high precision and quality, the end-products of the Water Box Fabrication Services are inspected by Lloyd, NTPC and BHEL. Tank Fabrication http://www.rsthermotech.in/tank-fabrication.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Company is a Saharanpur Based Fabricator Offer to Fabricate the Stainless Steel and Mild Steel Tanks, Which are Made as per the Api Norms. the tank Fabrication Services is Being Provided for Different Industries like Gas and Petroleum, Dairy Plants, Chemical Plants, Sugar, Power and Liquor Etc.